Plunge Straight Into The Extreme

Plunge straight into the extreme
Not playing hide-and-seek with pain
I can only seek you if I take the sand into my mouth
So I can taste resurrection
For you have all abandoned my grief
And you are isolated from my love, my dear ones

Grade hinein in das Äußerste
nicht Versteckspielen vor dem Schmerz
ich kann euch nur suchen, wenn ich den Sand in den Mund nehme
um dann die Auferstehung zu schmecken
denn meine Trauer habt ihr verlassen 
abgeschieden seid ihr von meiner Liebe ihr meine Geliebten

Leave a Reply

